top of page
4th CHAKRA Tea Ritual

4th CHAKRA Tea Ritual


The 4th Chakra is a vital chakra to work with and centers on all aspects of love. This tea is carefully crafted with herbs attuned to the 4th Chakra and includes the essence of rose quartz. The Heart Chakra (Anahata), located in the center of the chest, is the joining point between the higher and lower chakras. Symbolized by the twelve-petal lotus flower and the color green, this chakra center controls our perceptions of love, emotions, compassion, and balance.

An open and balanced Heart Chakra will allow us to feel compassionate and accepting of ourselves and others. It will help us understand unconditional love and to feel the pulse that unites us with the universe. Experiencing this unconditional love can be the ultimate healing power. It is a delightful blend of love-inspiring herbs. Next, connect to your heart center through meditation, yoga, or other mind-body movements.


Ingredients: Organic Cacao Nibs, Damiana Leaf, Hibiscus Flowers, Cloves, Rose Petals, Jasmine Blossoms, Organic Red Clover, and vanilla beans.


Tea is 100% organic

No sweeteners or preservatives

100% Naturally Caffeine-Free

You will get:

Tea blend packaged in 4.0 x 2.5": yields approximately 5-6 cups of brewed tea.
Spell Instructions










bottom of page